Anahuac Elementary School

Please return all Solar Eclipse forms by Monday morning, August 21, 2017. Only students who have returned the form with parent permission will be allowed to view the eclipse.
PTO » Officers


2017-2018 PTO Officers

President: Robyn Wilcox 

VP: Cortney Watson 

Treasurer: Maria Diaz

Secretary: Beatriz Hightower

Reporter: Eloise Perales

For more information, please contact Robyn Wilcox via email: